Can't find what you're looking for or a product is listed out of stock? Call your selected store for availability! Downtown Guelph: 519-763-5544 • South Guelph: 519-265-4552 • Milton: 289-851-5504

Ghoul Next Door

Ghoul Next Door

  • $15.99
    Unit price per 

Please contact your selected store if you are interested in this product.

  • Downtown Guelph
  • South Guelph
  • Milton

  • New York Times bestselling writer Cullen Bunn and acclaimed artist Cat Farris have created a fun, spooky, full-color middle grade graphic novel about a supernatural adventure and friendships that go beyond the grave! Perfect for fans of Ghosts and Hilo! Cullen Bunn and Cat Farris deliver a spooky delight that will have readers at the edge of their seats and laughing at the same time! Eleven-year-old Grey lives in the legend-haunted New England town of Anders Landing, and he cant help but feel like a pair of eyes is watching his every move. He discovers odd, gruesome bits and pieces from the graveyard that are left for him as gifts, like art carved from bones or jewelry made from (hopefully not human) remains. Soon, Grey is caught up in something bigger than he could ever have imagined. He finds himself drawn into a strange mystery involving a race of reclusive subterranean creaturesghouls, the eaters of the dead!