Can't find what you're looking for or a product is listed out of stock? Call your selected store for availability! Downtown Guelph: 519-763-5544 • South Guelph: 519-265-4552 • Milton: 289-851-5504

Hex Vet Vol 01 Witches In Training

Hex Vet Vol 01 Witches In Training

  • $10.99
    Unit price per 


(W/A/CA) Sam Davies. Have you ever wondered where witches' cats go when they pull a claw? Or what you do with a pygmy phoenix with a case of bird flu? Nan and Clarion have you covered. They're the best veterinarian witches of all time-or at least they're trying to be. When an injured rabbit with strange eyes stumbles into their lives* Nan and Clarion have to put down their enchanted potions and face the biggest test of their magical* medical careers. Hex Vet: Witches in Training is an original graphic novel suitable for kids of all ages! From popular web cartoonist Sam Davies (Stutterhug)* this book explores a truly spellbinding story about sticking together and helping animals at all costs. Perfect for fans of The Tea Dragon Society and Steven Universe!