Can't find what you're looking for or a product is listed out of stock? Call your selected store for availability! Downtown Guelph: 519-763-5544 • South Guelph: 519-265-4552 • Milton: 289-851-5504

DREW & JOT DUELING DOODLES ORIGINAL GN HC VOL 1

DREW & JOT DUELING DOODLES ORIGINAL GN HC VOL 1

  • $19.99
    Unit price per 

Please contact your selected store if you are interested in this product.

  • Downtown Guelph
  • South Guelph
  • Milton

  • * Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man ! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew's sketchbook.
    * While Andrew's adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT's adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evildoers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters!
    * Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other's sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew's little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT's world forever!