Can't find what you're looking for or a product is listed out of stock? Call your selected store for availability! Downtown Guelph: 519-763-5544 • South Guelph: 519-265-4552 • Milton: 289-851-5504

DEAD LETTERS TP VOL 01

DEAD LETTERS TP VOL 01

  • $12.99
    Unit price per 

Please contact your selected store if you are interested in this product.

  • Downtown Guelph
  • South Guelph
  • Milton

  • WHY WE LOVE IT: Here at BOOM! Studios, crime is in our blood. From our comic-turned-feature film 2 GUNS to our critically acclaimed series HIT, we've always had a
    passion for all things noir. DEAD LETTERS is the next step in our exploration of the genre.
    WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Creators Christopher Sebela (Ghost, High Crimes) and new-comer Chris Visions have combined to create a perfectly moody tale that will evoke memories of your
    favorite noir story-then turn it on its head. Don't miss out on a wholly unique take on crime
    fiction perfect for fans of Richard Stark's Parker, Criminal, and Fell. "Christopher Sebela
    writes this thing to damn near perfection. ...overall, this book looks supreme." IGN

    WHAT IT'S ABOUT: Waking up in a fleabag motel with bandaged arms and a revolver on his
    desk, Sam doesn't remember a thing-not how he got here, where here is, or who he is. But the
    armed men knocking on his door do and Sam will have to use every trick from his forgotten
    repertoire to outrun and outsmart his way through a hard-boiled wonderland of gang wars,
    femme fatales, and big secrets. Collects issues #1-4.