Can't find what you're looking for or a product is listed out of stock? Call your selected store for availability! Downtown Guelph: 519-763-5544 • South Guelph: 519-265-4552 • Milton: 289-851-5504

STEPPING STONES GN (C: 0-1-0)

STEPPING STONES GN (C: 0-1-0)

  • $17.99
    Unit price per 

Please contact your selected store if you are interested in this product.

  • Downtown Guelph
  • South Guelph
  • Milton

  • Jen did not want to leave the city. She did not want to move to a farm with her mom and her mom's new boyfriend, Walter. She did not want to leave her friends and her dad. Most of all, Jen did not want to get new "sisters," Andy and Reese. As if learning new chores on Peapod Farm wasn't hard enough, having to deal with perfect-at-everything Andy might be the last straw for Jen. Besides cleaning the chicken coop, trying to keep up with the customers at the local farmers' market, and missing her old life, Jen has to deal with her own insecurities about this new family... and where she fits in. This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel about family and belonging from New York Times-bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect read for fans of Awkward and Be Prepared. Available in softcover and hardcover editions.