Can't find what you're looking for or a product is listed out of stock? Call your selected store for availability! Downtown Guelph: 519-763-5544 • South Guelph: 519-265-4552 • Milton: 289-851-5504

Investigators Vol. 02 Take The Plunge

Investigators Vol. 02 Take The Plunge

  • $13.50
    Unit price per 


(W/A) John Patrick Green (CA) John Green. Sewer-loving secret agents Mango and Brash are plunged into a new mystery and a BIG mess in this hilarious adventure perfect for fans of Dog Man!